Make your own free website on
TR04 INFERNAL "The New Dawn" CD`98

The evil creatures of the nigth are back from the dead world......
This cd contains pure and total agresivess melodies with an unholy vocal...It`s just the demons words. Their music is total war in a dark forest... It`s true and extreme Black Metal Art from Colombia!!!. are 36 minutes of total annihilation...

Track List:

1.   Force.
2.   A Forgotten Place.
3.   The Infernal Throne (Instrumental).
4.   The Gates Of Glory.
5.   Evil Millenium (Instrumental).
6.   War Forever. (Real Audio Sample)
7.   Freedom and Pleasure.
8.   In the Silence a Morning Star.
9.   Power of Circle.
10. Total Feeling.